Kentucky Career Center - Bluegrass Locations

Unemployment Claims:
https://uiclaims.des.ky.gov
502.875.0442.

Berea Location

Serves: Clark, Estill, Madison, Powell

Kentucky Career Center
213 Pauline Dr, #4
Berea, KY 40403
Phone: (859) 361-9315

Office Hours: By Appointment

Business Services Consultant:
Rolando Thacker
rthacker@ckycareers.com
(859)361.2399

Talent Development Specialist
Hannah Ciccarelli
hciccarelli@ckycareers.com
(859)779-5600

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Berea.

Danville Location

Serves: Anderson, Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln, Mercer

Kentucky Career Center
121 East Broadway
Danville, KY 40422
(859) 779-5600

Office Hours: By Appointment

Business Service Consultant:
Bill Pianovski
bpianovski@ckycareers.com
(859)552.9394

Talent Development Specialist
Aimee Neal
aneal@ckycareers.com
(859) 936-0369

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Danville.

Georgetown Location

Serves: Anderson, Bourbon, Franklin, Harrison, Nicholas, Scott, Woodford

Kentucky Career Center
100 Technology Drive, Suite 2
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 863-2402
Fax: (502) 863-1966

Office Hours: By Appointment Only

Business Services Manager:
Ethan Linville
elinville@bgadd.org
(859)269.8021

Talent Development Specialist:
Debbie Dodsworth
ddodsworth@ckycareers.com
(502)863-2402

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Georgetown

Lexington Location

Serves: Fayette

Kentucky Career Center
1050 Goodwin Drive
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: (859) 233-5940

Office Hours:
Mon – Thur: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 8:00am – 12:00pm

Business Service Consultant:
Kara Farley
kfarley@ckycareers.com
(859)233-5955

Talent Development Specialist:
Rita Conner
rconner@ckycareers.com
(859)233-5957

Talent Development Specialist:
Shacole Jones
sjones@ckycareers.com
(859)233-5954

Talent Engagement Specialist:
Celina Benites
cbenites@ckycareers.com
(859)233-5958

Talent Engagement Specialist:
Deneisha Williams
dwilliams@ckycareers.com
(859)233-5959

Click here to take our Job Seeker Satisfaction Survey for Lexington.

Youth Services Provied through the United Way:

President and CEO:
Bill Farmer
(859)967-1921
bill.farmer@uwbg.org

Vice President:
Roy Woods
(859)977-7382
roy.woods@uwbg.org

Director of Community Investment:
Johnathan Kohn
jonathan.kohn@uwbg.org

Program Manager, WIOA Youth:
Marsha Landin
(859)854-2092
marsha.landin@uwbg.org

Youth Talent Development Specialist:
Anna Kenion
(859)977-7383
anna.kenion@uwbg.org
Jamey Rogers
(859)552-1329
jamey.rogers@uwbg.org
Nancy Rivera
(859)967-1922
nancy.rivera@uwbg.org
Ozon Mitchell
(859)977-0865
ozon.mitchell@uwbg.org

Direct Service Provider for the Bluegrass Region:

Project Director:
Tammy Underwood
(980)263-9634
tammy.underwood@rescare.com

Project Accountant:
Kacie Zechman
(859)379-8015
kacie.zechman@rescare.com

Quality Control Analyst:
Kevin Cook
(859)428-8611
kcook@ckycareers.com

Operations Manager:
Jennifer Hayes
(859)361-9315
jhayes@ckycareers.com

One-Stop Operator:
Todd Blanton
phone: 859.213.0465
tblanton@ckycareers.com

Other Area Locations on an as needed basis:

Frankfort/Lawrenceburg at the BCTC - Lawrenceburg Campus

Irvine/Estill County - Estill County Adult Education

Winchester at the Winchester Public Library